This is a fantage blog of course! theres some cheats too!

Sorry :p

Sorry guys no time for getting on Fantage on a busy 4th… I went swimming with a few of my buds and then we had lunch I played Rayman Origins (good game would reccomend to ALL ages) than we had our own mini fireworks show in our drive way 🙂 Oh yea did any of you guys watch the Fourth of July event on NBC or something? I greatly appreciate all the hits ive been getting I know its not a bunch but this blog is kinda new.. xp anyways I know this says fantage fans blog but it has stuff going on in my life or news too.. and also DERR Fantage cheats glitches hints help and more! Thank you if your reading this I LUV YAZ! Lilz oh yeah THANKS
CPHAN3 FOR THE PIC! Hey guys I love cphans blog and I would reccomend it so here’s the link (sorry if its not click-through xp) http://cphan3sfantageguide.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

